Return to Annual Prize Giving Ceremony

Fatima Prize Giving 2010

At the prize-giving for the academic year 2009/2010 Fatima extended congratulations to all it’s scholarship winners: Anton Ali (Open) Nehemiah Edwards (Open); Lawrence Henderson (Additional Scholarship), Alexander Fraser (Additional) Matthew Benjamin (Additional), Anthony Thomas (Additional). Special congratulations also goes out to Nehemiah Edwards who was also awarded our, “The College of Our Lady of Fatima Cup” given to the student who best exemplifies the ideals of the College.

Fr. Gregory’s inspiring address delineated the tremendous achievements of the school in the last year and the Feature Address was given by Dr. Victor Wheeler a successful medical specialist practitioner and Fatima Old Boy.

Senior Sportsman Award- Akeal Hosein

Junior Sportsman Award- Joshua Romany

Performing Arts Award- Senior Choir

Provincial Cup- Stephen Yearwood-Davidson

Best Academic records:

  1. Nathaniel Lue Chee Lip (Form 1)
  2. Kieran Basheer (Form 2)
  3. Andre Thomas (Form 3)
  4. Levi Mahadeo (Form 4)
  5. William Alexander (Form 5)
  6. Nehemiah Edwards (Form 6)
If you would like a copy of the prize giving booklet, the  PDF format can be found below:
Fatima Annual Distribution Of Prizes 10